The App Settings Screen provides access to settings which are not specific to a particular environment.
The Delete App button can be used to delete an App. App deletions are permanent and cannot be undone. Deleting an App also deleted all associated Environments, Deployment History, Shared Values & Secrets and Webhooks.
Return to the App Details Screen by clicking the Close button.